If you’d like to join our team, please fill the form below to apply.

Only selected candidates will be contacted.
Thank you for your interest.







A WORLDWIDE REPUTATION

Simon Lussier Ltd. is a renowned supplier and exporter of high quality hardwood and pine products. We ensure that our high-yield products offer the best value on the market. Our clients not only get an impeccable customer service, they also have the benefit to choose among 20 species that are sourced from 50 different sawmills.

WHY CHOSE SIMON LUSSIER LTD?

Optimize your production with high-yield lumber. Thanks to our processes and strict selection criterias, we offer products of a noticeably better quality. For years, we have been collaborating with our clients in making the right choice for their production.

Simon Lussier Ltd. is a member of the NHLA (National Hardwood Lumber Association) since 1952 and is FSC certified since 2010.

BENEFITS FOR OUR CLIENTS

HIGH-YIELD 98%

QUALITY 97%

PERSONALIZED SERVICE 100%

WIDE SELECTION OF SPECIES IN STOCK 96%

HIGH QUALITY MEANS BETTER PRODUCTIVITY

Opt for a supplier that helps you create quality products to satisfy your customers. The quality of our hardwoods comes from an expertise we have been constantly developing since 1938. During the entire process, our lumber is handled with great care to ensure you get a high-yield product that optimizes your production.

FURNITURE

Find the perfect species for your woodworking projects, with the ideal grain, color, and texture for your design.

FLOORING

Opt for a long-lasting partnership based on a personalized service, trust, high inventory levels, and a great quality product.

Start your project now

sous titre call to action qui guide vers la page contact

Pour joindre notre belle équipe, faites-nous parvenir
votre candidature en remplissant le formulaire ci-dessous.

Seules les personnes sélectionnées seront contactées.
Nous vous remercions de votre intérêt.







UNE ENTREPRISE DE RÉPUTATION MONDIALE

Simon Lussier Ltée est un fournisseur et un exportateur de bois franc et de pin reconnu pour ses produits de haute qualité. Nous veillons à offrir des produits à haut rendement qui procurent le meilleur ratio qualité/prix sur le marché. En plus de profiter d’un service impeccable, nos clients bénéficient d’une sélection de bois parmi plus de 20 essences provenant de plus de 50 usines de sciage.

POURQUOI SIMON LUSSIER?

Maximisez votre production avec un bois à haut rendement. Grâce à notre procédé et à nos exigences, nous offrons des produits de qualité nettement supérieure. Depuis des années, nous accompagnons nos clients dans le choix du meilleur produit pour leur production.

Simon Lussier Ltée est membre de la N.H.L.A (National Hardwood Lumber Association) depuis 1952 et est certifié FSC depuis 2010.

AVANTAGE POUR NOTRE CLIENTÈLE

RENDEMENT 98%

QUALITÉ 97%

SERVICE PERSONNALISÉ 100%

INVENTAIRE ET DIVERSITÉ DE BOIS 96%

LA QUALITÉ QUI VOUS PERMET DE PRODUIRE PLUS

Choisissez un fournisseur qui vous permettra de fabriquer des produits de qualité qui satisferont votre clientèle. La qualité de nos produits découle de notre savoir-faire constamment perfectionné depuis 1938. Tout au long du processus, le bois est manipulé avec soin pour vous offrir un produit à haut rendement qui vous permettra d’augmenter votre productivité.

MEUBLES

Trouvez le bois parfait pour vos projets d’ébénisterie selon le grain du bois, la couleur et la texture optimale pour votre design.

PLANCHERS

Optez pour un partenariat durable fondé sur un service personnalisé, une confiance, un inventaire à haut volume et un produit de qualité.

Commencez votre projet dès maintenant

sous titre call to action qui guide vers la page contact